2023 Assembly Officer Installation

On Sunday October 15, 2023, St. Mary’s Church of Blessed Michael McGivney Parish was the setting for our Assembly Officers Installation that followed the 10:30 Mass

Pictured (L-R) Joseph Sean Aparicio (Pilot), Joseph Moule (Inner Sentinal), Larry DeFrancesco (Comptoller), Lou Pacelli PFN (Admiral), Frank Quadrino (Scribe & CCC), Rev. Ryan Lerner (Friar), Ric Raffone (Navigator), Dr. Christopher Neuman PFN (Trustee) along with District Master Kevin Donovan